Robert Dorr, PhD, RPh

Dr. Dorr is an expert in preclinical toxicology of oncology drugs. He is a Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology at the University of Arizona and Director of the Arizona Cancer Center Therapeutic Development Program., He is a member of the American Association for Cancer Research, the Southwest Oncology Group and the International Society of Oncology Pharmacy Practice, in which he received the Outstanding Biotechnology Award in 1999. Dr. Dorr has been the founder and co-founder of three pharmaceutical/biotechnology companies, holds twelve US patents for anticancer drugs and drug delivery devices, and has authored over 150 scientific articles.

Eric Holland, MD, PhD

Dr. Eric Holland is a board-certified Neurosurgeon, as well as Basic Science Researcher with world-renowned expertise in brain cancer biology. He is both the Senior Vice President, Director of the Human Biology Division and Director of the Solid Tumor Translation Research at the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research.  He is also Professor of Neurological Surgery and the Chap and Eve Alvord and Elias Alvord Chair in Neuro-Oncology. His laboratory focuses on the development of genetically accurate mouse models of brain cancers to study their biology and molecular mechanisms with the goal of developing new methods for treating these devastating types of cancers.  He received his MD from Stanford and his PhD from the University of Chicago, and has received numerous awards for his cutting-edge research.

Randolph Steer, MD, PhD

Dr. Steer is an independent biotechnology consultant at Desert Health Enterprises and Member Mayo Clinic Board of Trustees. He has also served as Associate Director of Medical Affairs at Marion Laboratories; Medical Director at Ciba Consumer Pharmaceuticals (Ciba-Geigy Corp.); VicePresident, Senior Vice President and member of the Executive Committee at Physicians World Communications Group; Chairman, President and CEO of Advanced Therapeutics Communications International, a global drug regulatory group; Chairman and CEO of, Inc.; President and COO of Capstone Therapeutics, Inc.